Jackson Browne Overdose

0001q4fk

Jackson Browne – Cocaine

Jackson Browne – Rosie

Jackson Browne – Shaky Town

Jackson Browne – The Road

Here’s the deal, I love Jackson Browne, but I don’t love finding HQ MP3s. I’m pretty certain that all of these MP3s are ones that that I ripped off my vinyl copy of “Runnin on Empty” so they probably have a bunch of clicks and shit on them. Just check the ID3 tags. If they say the album name then they’re from my record. You should download them all anyways because they are amazing.

Leave a Reply

